Library Staff

Departments

Administration

Room 364 Fax (973) 353-1356

Name Position Phone Email
John Joergensen Director 353-3152 jjoerg@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Lee Sims Associate Director for Administration 353-3151 lsims@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Susan Lyons Associate Director for Public Services 353-3036 slyons@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Elaine Giordano Departmental Administrator 353-3121 EGiordano@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Public Services - Reference and Circulation

First Floor Fax (973) 353-1574. For general reference questions, please call (973)-353-5676.

Dennis Kim-Prieto Reference Librarian 353-3037 dprieto@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Caroline Young Reference Librarian/Head of Circulation 353-3038 cyoung@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Yvena Hypolite Circulation Associate 353-5677 ylitus@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Evelyn Ramones Inter-Library Loan & Circulation Assistant 353-5677 ERamones@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Nina Ford Government Information Associate 353-3090 nford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Daniel Sanders Evening Supervisor 353-3058 dsanders@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Stan Sniecikowski Evening Assistant 353-5677 ssniecikowski@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Loretta Butler Evening Assistant 353-5677 Lbutler@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Cassandra Lester-Key Library Assistant 353-3091  

Digital Services

Room 165B Fax (973) 353-1574

Wei Fang Head of Digital Services 353-3061 wfang@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Criminal Justice Library

Third Floor Fax (973) 353-1275

Phyllis Schultze Criminal Justice Librarian 353-3118 pschultz@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Technical Services

Room 321 Fax (973) 353-1356

Marjorie E. Crawford Head of Technical and Automated Services 353-3144 MCrawford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Arbana Frasheri Gjoca Bibliographic Access Manager
353-3114 agjoca@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Ruth Ware Serials Associate 353-3114 rware@kinoy.rutgers.edu