FALL 2013 LIBRARY SCHEDULE

 

CAUTION: The building closes before the library.  See Center for Law &Justice Building Access. Also, remember to check the Weather & Campus Operating Status web page for possible weather closings. 

                                         

Regular Fall Hours: Sunday, August 25 - Sunday, December 1

Monday - Thursday

 

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM*

Friday

 

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM*

Saturday

 

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM*

Sunday

 

Noon - 11:00 PM*

 

 

 

Reading and Exam Schedule: Monday, December 2 – Saturday, December 21

Monday - Thursday

 

8:00 AM - 12:00 Midnight*

Friday

 

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM*

Saturday

 

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM*

Sunday

 

Noon - 12:00 Midnight*

EXCEPTIONS

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

 

CLOSED

Wednesday, November 27

 

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28

 

CLOSED

Friday - November 29

 

CLOSED

Saturday - November 30

 

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, December 23

 

8:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24

 

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

      
*Law Library Access Restrictions:

  • • After 7 p.m. access to the third floor is limited to Rutgers students with a proper ID.

    • Members of the public are not permitted to enter or remain in the building after 9:00 p.m. between Monday and Friday, or after 6:00 p.m. on Saturdays or Sundays.

Reference Desk Hours:

                        Monday – Thursday                            9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
                        Friday                                                  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
                        Saturday                                              10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
                        Sunday                                                Closed